Быстрый поиск

$

Brickell

Брикелл – престижный городской округ, который часто называют «Южный Манхэттен». Это финансовый квартал Майами и Южной Флориды. В начале 20 века вдоль Брикелл-авеню было много роскошных особняков, в 70-х и начале 80-х построены шикарные высотные кондоминиумы. Сегодня Брикелл-авеню считается самым богатым и космополитичным районом в Южной Флориде.

На Брикелл-авеню находится много юридических фирм, банков и посольств. Это идеальное место для проживания молодых профессионалов и руководителей, работающих в международных компаниях, расположенных здесь. Район предлагает тропический и роскошный образ жизни с прекрасными видами на залив Бискейн и наслаждение отдыхом на открытом воздухе.

Одна из популярных достопримечательностей Брикелл-авеню – это Шопс эт Мэри Брикелл Виллидж. В этой необыкновенной деревушке размещены магазины, рестораны и бары на территории в 200 тысяч квадратных футов. Кроме того, в 2012 году начато строительство Брикелл Сити Центр, где будет еще больше магазинов, ресторанов, жилого и коммерческого пространства. Несомненно, Брикелл-авеню – это лучший район для жизни.

Quick Search

$

Brickell

Brickell is a prestigious urban community frequently compared to the “Manhattan of the South”. It is the financial district of Miami and South Florida. During the early 1900’s many exuberant mansions were built along the Brickell Avenue corridor. Later during the 70’s and the beginning of the 80’s luxurious high rise condominiums were built. Today Brickell Avenue is considered one of the most affluent and cosmopolitan areas to live in all of South Florida.

Many law firms, banks, and embassies are located on Brickell Avenue. It is an ideal location for young professionals and executives who work for the international company’s located along Brickell Avenue. The area offers a tropical yet luxurious lifestyle with amazing views of Biscayne Bay and the enjoyment of outdoor living.

One of the popular attractions of Brickell Avenue are The Shops at Mary Brickell Village. The quaint village is filled with 200,000 square feet of stores, restaurants and bars. Also, in 2012 began the construction of Brickell City Centre a gigantic much needed property which will offer shopping, dining, accommodations and commercial space. No doubt Brickell Avenue is the place to be.