快速搜索


$

Miami Beach

Miami Beach是一系列的岛屿, 离Downtown迈阿密很近。在大西洋和Biscayne Bay之间。1915年, 迈阿密海滩成为了迈阿密城市的一部分。从20世纪, Miami Beach有很美丽的海滩。 Miami Beach是一个复杂的社区。 在过去几十年很多人投资资本了。

也被称为“The American Riviera”. Miami Beach是很有名的。人们从世界各地到达为了热带气候,美丽的海滩,历史的装饰艺术建筑和夜总会。

很多人投资迈阿密房地产. 有豪华住宅,豪华公寓,设计,比斯坎湾和街市迈阿密全景。在Miami Beach有很多有名的人( 比如Cher, Gloria Estefan, Lenny Kravitz, Oprah Winfrey, Rosie O'Donnell, Jennifer Lopez和Anna Kournikova)。

在佛罗里达州,Miami Beach是第25大的社区。 有很的年轻,单身和专业人。有装饰艺术区, 在世界上装饰艺术建筑的最大的收藏。Lincoln Road是很有名。有餐厅,商店,画廊,艺术家和摄影师。

Quick Search

$

Miami Beach

Miami Beach is a series of island located about three miles away from Downtown Miami, between the Atlantic Ocean and Biscayne Bay. Incorporated in 1915, this coastal resort city is one of the country’s pre-eminent beach resorts since the early 20th century. Once a destination only for day-trips by ferry, the city blossomed into a sophisticated community thanks to a multi-billion dollar infusion of investment capital over the past few decades.

Often referred to as “The American Riviera”, is one of the most popular vacation destinations in the world, attracting people from all around the globe with their tropical climate, pristine beaches, historic Art Deco architecture and world-famous nightclubs.

The city has become a popular urban living area attracting both first and second high profile homebuyers. From luxury houses to upscale condominiums, a myriad of architectural designs and spectacular views of Biscayne Bay and downtown Miami, Miami Beach has some of the most desirable real estate in the world. Miami Beach has also become home to celebrities such as Cher, Gloria Estefan, Lenny Kravitz, Oprah Winfrey, Rosie O'Donnell, Jennifer Lopez and Anna Kournikova.

This community, the 25th largest community in Florida, is a favourite for young, single and upwardly-mobile professionals who enjoy the vibrant life at South Beach, one of the most hip areas. The city is proudly home to the Art Deco District, the largest collection of Art Deco architecture in the world. The famous Lincoln Road, is a well known spot for upscale dining and shopping and also features galleries of renowned designers, artists and photographers.