Быстрый поиск

$

Sunny Isles Beach

Санни-Айлс-Бич располагается на барьерном острове в северо-восточном уголке округа Майами-Дейд и омывается Атлантическим океаном на востоке и водами Берегового канала на западе. Санни-Айлс-Бич,известный как «Американская Венеция», располагает около 2,5 милями общественных пляжей, которые каждый год привлекают миллионы людей.

Застройка в этом расслабляющем, приморском городке началась в 1990 году. К услугам жителей комфортабельные кондоминиумы с восхитительным видом на океан, белые песчаные пляжи и необыкновенный образ жизни. Самые популярные здания Acqualina, Jade Beach, Jade Ocean, Oceania и закрытый жилой комплекс Poinciana Island, состоящий из 191 таунхауса. Недвижимость в Санни-Айлс-Бич – это ваши лучшие инвестиции.

В Санни-Айлс-Бич есть чем заняться. Можно порыбачить на пирсе Ньюпорт Фишинг Пир, принять солнечные ванны на белоснежном песке, поплавать на каяке или покататься на велосипеде в парке штата Олета Ривер. На главной городской улице Коллинс-авеню вы найдете множество высококлассных ресторанов и магазинов.

Из Санни-Айлс-Бич легко доехать в международные аэропорты Форт-Лодердейл/Голливуд и Майами, также в этих городах много достопримечательностей.

Quick Search

$

Sunny Isles Beach

Sunny Isles Beach is located on a barrier island in the northeast corner of Miami-Dade and is surrounded by water boarded by the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Intracoastal Waterway to the west. Known as “The Venice of America”, Sunny Isles Beach has over 2.5 miles of public beach attracting over a million vacationers visit each year.

The development of condominiums in this relaxed seaside community began in the 1990s, offering luxurious, comfortable places to live with the best oceanfront views, white sandy beaches and extraordinary lifestyle. Among the most popular developments are Acqualina, Jade Beach, Jade Ocean, Oceania and Poinciana Island, a gated community made up of 191 townhouses. With the city major redevelopment campaign, Sunny Isles Beach real estate is the best investment that you could ever make.

There is plenty to do in Sunny Isles Beach, from fishing on the Newport Fishing Pier to sunbathing in the one-mile stretch of white sand to kayaking and biking at the Oleta River State Park. Collins Avenue, the main street of the area, has a myriad of upscale international dining and shopping options.

Residents have easy access to both Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport and Miami International Airport and are minutes away from Miami and Ft Lauderdale the many attractions.